NPT PrepCom: Statement on behalf of 63 Members States by H.E Ms. Alice Guitton (4 May 2018) [fr]

H.E Ms. Alice Guitton, Permanent Representative of France to the Conference on Disarmament, delivered a joint statement on NPT addressing the North Korea’s nuclear challenge during the Preparatory Committee of the NPT, on 4 May 2018, at the Palais des Nations, in Geneva.

This statement is supported by 63 Members States to the NPT : Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America.

Read his statement in French and in English.

publié le 07/05/2018

top of the page