The team of the Representation of France to the Conference on Disarmament [fr]

The team of the permanent representation of France to the Conference on Disarmament includes :

- H.E. Mr. Yann HWANG, Ambassador, Permanent Representative

- Ms Amélie DELAROCHE, Deputy Permanent Representative

- Colonel Pascal LEVANT, Military Counsellor

- Mr Benjamin WEISZ, Counsellor

- Mr Adrien BRIERE, Attaché

- Ms Myriam HAILLET, Assistant to the Ambassador

- Ms Chantal DUBOUCHET, Assistant to the Deputy Permanent Representative

- Ms Myriam AOUDIA, Assistant to the Military Advisor

- Mr James MOSIMANN, Driver

- Ms Isabelle BARREAU, communication intern

- Ms Océane MARTINEZ, Green Embassy Intern

publié le 04/04/2019

top of the page